Some businesses face problems with new employees who just finished their education and lack some interpersonal skills such as the ability to work in a team. What do you think is the main cause of the problem. How can it be resolved?

According to the data published recently, there has been a decrease in animal population globally over fifty years by around fifty percent. In my opinion, I believe that creating animal rights groups is one major way to combat this menace. Firstly, in order to reduce the rate at which injustice is meted to animals, it is essential to create animal rights groups. These groups will help increase awareness about the decrease in the population of animals and also educate the world about the importance of preserving the wildlife population. Furthermore, the government can also create laws forbidding the illegal killing of animals, and also set fines for defaulters of the law. For example, after the Nigerian government declared that any animal killer would be sentenced to three years imprisonment, there was a 30 percent decrease in the death of animals. Measures like this will help regulate the illegal killing of animals. Another point to consider is that animal lives can be preserved by the provision of an alternate source of protein for humans. One major reason why there has been a reduction in a wildlife population is that man believes the purpose of animals on earth is mostly to serve as consumption. In order to prevent this myth from spreading, the government has to create awareness about other sources of protein that are as good as the ones gotten from animals. For example, the US government is working with an artificial meat company which provides a burger that tastes exactly like animal meat but is not sourced from an animal. Once the government keeps sponsoring discoveries like this the need to kill animals for food will automatically decrease. In conclusion, in order to preserve wildlife, it is essential that the government punishes anyone that kills any animal and also promote discoveries of alternate source of meat for humans.