Some believe that TV, newspaper and radio have more influence on individuals than their relatives and friends, while others believe not. Which statement do you prefer?

Nowadays, newspapers and magazines play a major role around the globe greatly. Each corner of the message should be collated and display as journalism. Some news reported the information about the top leading star daily routine and their natural habitat. In my opinion, I personally feel, it is not essential to release every second of their work and sometimes it would affect their privacy. So, the following paragraphs will discuss the issue comprehensively. Every newspaper and magazines cover at least one-page summary about the famous people such as celebrity in the cine field or a sports personality and their daily life activity. Although it is good to know the celebrity lifestyle, it would not create any positive impact on society, instead it provides general information about them. Sometimes the celebrity supporters would enjoy reading all the comments and suggestion. For example, when I read a newspaper at least I would see one full-page article about the superstar routing especially at the last page column. Sometime, it gives positive vibes while reading about the favourite character. On the contrary, it is inappropriate to write news about the famous person without their consent, which describe the media is getting into the wrong path. In this society, everyone has their own privacy even it is applicable for star too. Moreover, the spreading wrong news would affect the famous individual entire career. To illustrate with an example, recently, I have seen a news about the famous star and particularly what they mentioned in the news is about he is illegally affair with the politician's daughter, it causes a detrimental on the star career and create a negative impression among people. Moreover, their chances of getting movies will reduce due to this fake news. So, sometimes the fake news will create a wrong impression on good personality without knowing the truth fact. To conclude, although it is good for people to know more truth information about their favourite person and their lifestyle, without their consent the spreading fake news will create an adverse impact on the person lifestyle and the greater impression on the media will be ignored by many readers. In my opinion, despite having some positive feedback, I believe it is unnecessary for a magazine or newspaper to report this sort of private knowledge without the person consent to publicity.