Some believe that students should be taught how to compete while others say that they should be taught to cooperate. What is your opinion?

One part of population supposes that father and mother have to educate their offspring how to be auspicious and well-mannered participant of community. At the same time, the second part of the population, claims that educational establishments are responsible for that. I would like to mention that parents undoubtedly play an essential role in the life of every person, regardless of whether you are a kid or an adult. They always give us the numerous amount of pieces of advice in any circumstances during the lifetime which may influence on our final decisions. It is well known that surroundings opinions about us are formed straightforward from our actions. As an example, in my family, commencing from childhood, my parents taught me to respect adults and speak with them quite politely. As a result, this kind of upbringing has built in me an appropriate attitude to the individuals around me. Talking about social behaviour I cannot note that schools possess a significant effect on students. Nowadays, many parents operate throughout the daytime period and do not have an opportunity to spend an adequate quantity of time with their children. In this case, a correct youngsters' adaptation into public life should be undertaken by training academies. For instance, in my school additional debate courses were implemented after general lessons. There we were able to learn how to defend and advocate our points of view in a right and a proper manner with no disrespect with each other. Additionally, I presume that this skill have helped to me and my classmates in our mature life. In conclusion, taking everything aforementioned into account I may assume that, definitely, parents are the main tutors in our lives and only they can instruct us in a right way how to communicate with people. However, we should not, involuntarily, exclude a considerable share of teachers at school since they might teach us what parents may not. Eventually, I would say that if we want a child grow with a right demeanour this two institutions have to work cooperatively.