Some believe that people are naturally born as leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some believe that people are naturally born as leaders, while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views, and give your own business. The issue of whether management can be a skill or a natural personality has grown in importance over the past few decades. While there are persuasive arguments in favor of the fact that an individual has a talent of leaders naturally when they are born, I would believe that social members should be taught leadership skills in order to ameliorate their work and daily lives. On the one hand, a number of commentators justifiably argue that leadership skills are able to be developed in a wide range of ways in humans. From their point of view, it is obvious that these days, there is a major of study called management or MBA that helps students improve their proficiency in managing their own business or even their personal lives. Therefore, these courses have a positive influence on improving leadership skills. In order to manage a consultation enterprise associated with the inspection of pipelines, the manager is required to have strong credentials as well as MBA certificates. On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that people are naturally born as leaders. They insist that there are some entrepreneurs who have thrived in their careers, which is attributed to having strong leadership skills that they achieve spontaneously from an early age without taking part in related courses. However, I do not find this argument convincing as they are far more likely to learn how to manage a company by reading business books, watching clips, and other ways. In my personal opinion, although some believe leadership skills are a natural characteristic from birth time, I mentioned that in no way are not leadership skills a natural personality. Human is actually capable of ameliorating the skills by getting involved in management courses in various universities and colleges.