Some believe that it is better for children to be taught only the native language that they moved to; others believe that kids should be taught in bilingual method to help children adjust.

Education is an integral part of our society. Thus, some individuals spend their ample time towards learning in institutions. While some other take part-time jobs midst in their curriculum. Hence, I will explain my viewpoints through examples. Firstly, take part-time jobs while studying it’s very beneficial. It will boost your self- confidence and punctuality. For instance, when you do both study and work together, you’re constantly building your inner strength and you’re ready for lead any circumstances. For example, when disburse the money for rent, ration and electricity bill will come from your punctuality. In addition to, institution's fees increasing day by day and it’s the primary factor for studies. Many parents don’t have enough money to pay. Thus, take part-time work while studying is the most solid way of paying debts and varsity fees and it will not distract you from learning. On the contrary, to do part-time jobs has some drawbacks too. Firstly, do work in between your studies will affect your grades and it will make a difficult situation for yourself. Secondly, you will not spend adequate time for ménage. It will affect your curriculum. It will make a difference in proximity to household members. Thus, perceive the balance between studies and work with proper planning. Precedence to the studies then does the service. To sum up, do a work while studying is a wise decision. It’s a good thought to do both together. However, use your time wisely. So, Then both can be noticed and aid in your bright future.