Some believe elderly people should live in nursing homes, others think they should live with the younger family members.

It is believed by some people that it is crucial to tidy up houses and offices and put items where they belong. In my opinion, I consider this to be a positive habit as it makes places aesthetically pleasing, which satisfies people, as well as influences children to become tidy too. People living in tidy places are likely to be happier and more creative than those living in a chaotic place. In other words, putting everything where it belongs instead of misplacing things makes the whole home feel organized and beautiful, which relaxes the eye and gives a feeling of satisfaction. Regarding work, a tidy office usually contributes to increased productivity as employees are not distracted by random items placed on their desk. Another benefit is that tidying up makes homes and workplaces look bigger and cleaner. Putting unnecessary items thoughtlessly everywhere makes any place look small, suffocating, and even dirty. However, tidying up fosters awareness and makes people think about whether the objects existing in their place are necessary or not. As a consequence, individuals start getting rid of items that they do not need, which leads to a healthy minimalist lifestyle. Finally, children growing in tidy homes are inspired by their parents to be adults who are good at organizing their own homes. This happens because children usually consider their parents as their role models and, consequently, try to imitate whatever they do. This nurtures responsibility and independence as they start organizing and cleaning their own rooms. This development is advantageous to societies as it leads to a new generation of adults who are responsible and well-organized. In conclusion, the habit of tidying up places where individuals live or work is obviously beneficial to individuals as well as the whole society.