Shopping Habits of people mainly depend on the age group they belong to

In the modern era professor are playing a vital role in child's life without teachers, student cannot achieve goals in life. Some individuals claim that tutors should be friendly with their learners whereas, others opine supervisor should be sticking with their students. Teachers support to student achieve good result. I believe that teachers should be friendly with their students I will discuss both viewpoint and give an opinion in the upcoming paragraph. On the one hand, those people who believe that lecturers should be very strict with their students. First of all, nowadays many children who do not like to study so it is better for them and secondly some pupil have bad behaviour, and they behave badly with their friendly teachers. Therefore teachers should be very strict and in this way graduate learns many things from their schoolteacher. On the flip side, some people claim that teachers should be friendly. First of all, if teachers are friendly, junior can share problems with their teachers which are faced by the learners in studies. It will be very beneficial for students. Secondly tutors motivate to their undergraduate work together in a team. So that, they learn many skills like, how to corporate with each other and students get a chance to bring out the hidden talent with singing, painting, dancing and many more. Another point is that if friendly disciples teach to their students and pupil understand easily from friendly friendly teachers. Students help to set their career. To sum up, I would say that every coin has two sides. So that coach have two facets, strictly and friendly and I think student should learn many things from professor, as instructor guide to their students much better than artificial intelligence machines and it is very beneficial for school followers in the future and they can learn many things from the teachers.