Smoking is not only harm the smoker, but also those who nearby. Therefore, smoking should be baned in public places.

Indirect smoking can have a fatal symptom as much as direct smoking. As a result of this, some people claims that the public smoking should be banned. In my opinion, I completely agree with this claim. People can be harmed physically from inhaling toxic smokes in public places; public ban seems only option to prevent non-smokers. If the country banned the smoking at public places, people can inhale fresh air and can enjoy clean atmosphere. Therefore, for the non-smoker’s health issues, it is reasonable to ban the public smoking. However, against ban with the public smoking have several reasons. First and foremost reason, smokers have not had a place to smoke anywhere else in the world if the public smoking is banned. Secondly, it would be reasonable to build more of smoking booths in public areas before banning smokers. Without installation of relevant facilities mean forcing smokers to quit the smoking and which are impossible to achieve. Therefore, just banning the public smoking is unrealistic and unreasonable. In my opinion, public smoking should be banned regardless the consequences of smokers. The health risks for non-smokers are worth considering for; because they have to inhale the toxic smoking is bad as direct smoking. By inhaling a bi of smokes from other smokers in public areas, non-smokers may face the fatal diseases such as lungs and heart cancers. For example, 60% of US people diagnosis the symptom of smokers due to indirect smoking. Even though the smokers claim about the insufficient places to smoke, the health of non-smokers is more important. Hence, the public smoking ban should be preceded. In conclusion, the public booths sound practical and reasonable before banning the public smoking. However, the physical influences by indirect smoking are more damaging to non-smokers before the operating of public booths. Therefore, banning the public smoking would be the only possibility to secure non-smoker’s health.