smacking children is the best form of discipline.

Treating adolescents in an improper way have became regular practice in some communities in order to make child disciplined. Owing to this, some people often claimed that beating children is one of the best methods to improve this manner. However, I considered to be logically flawed as it could bring adverse effects on child health and mentality despite treating notorious children badly. It is thought by school that a number of children have friendship with misbehaved mates who often influence them to indulge in wrongdoing. It is generally believed that these children could acquire harsh communication skills and irrespective with elders. This is owing to fact that parents or teachers can not only instil fear but would also give corporal punishment to discard this hazardous habits. For instance, a survey conducted by Harvard university suggested that children, who were shouting and giving scathing response to teachers in classroom have not been developing good habits even though several families have intervened them to social awareness programs. On the contrary, punishing children physically may lead to negative ramifications on children mindset and health. This can be explained that if individuals would harm them badly then these children will undergo health problems, particularly malnutrition or depression. To exemplify, suicidal attempts are one of the most concerning issue facing by societies of the Vietnam, whose parents tends to hit children and puts them into pressure. Additionally, imparting constant fear on young people could also create negative ideology or thoughts which is much dangerous to handle after being punished. Also, they lose moral principles to behave properly in their house, even can become stubborn. For example, underprivileged child frequently speaks in inappropriate words with their mothers during household chores when they get strained by slapped. Therefore, smacking young ones is entirely irresponsible action to undertake as this will destroy and threatens children life. In conclusion, it is often revealed that physical punishment could solve the problem for maintaining well decorum of child. In my perspective, the nasty effects which can erect to young people lives in terms of mental and physical health would not be overlooked.