Since most information about culture and history can be found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore.

Nowadays, internet has a vast amount of information from culture and history. There are some arguments about the museum that they are redundant But, I utterly disagree with this statement. Therefore, I will discuss in further paragraphs about a certain assent. To begin with, undoubtedly, online platforms have huge data about artefacts but, seeing museums in a physical manner it’s a different and realistic experience. For example, folks can see the statue of unity via internet, but watch in online encyclopedia does not provide you the accurate practical experience. You cannot predict the exact measurements. Watch an image and seeing directly in a realistic approach, provides a diverse attribute. The internet gives accurate knowledge, but it seems that it’s insufficient and does not issue contentment. Secondly, the museum can help in the revenue of the government. With ticket amount museums can be transformed into a refurbished building and aid the government. Anyone can envisage about paintings and artefacts by the internet, but they do not get a real experience. For instance, if a museum is surrounded by shops, cafes, and restaurants their pursuit can bring people to them and people can buy small antiques and can have a meal in a restaurant and it will aid the owner and employee. The museum has archaic antiques and paintings, these are very salient & essential for the national prestige. All the antiques have a special dignity. However, efforts must be made for the integrity of museums, art galleries and they should also be refurbished by the country to boost the economy and beneficial for people. To conclude, a nation’s historical and cultural treasures abound in museums. Therefore, there must be maintained.