It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. What is your opinion?

People have different views about whether or not some people who are born with specific talents, such as sports or music? While it is often stated that some people who are born with such talents are usually easier in life, in my opinion, hard work is more important than talent, anyone can be taught to be a professional about sport or the arts. Many people on one side of this argument claim that some people were born with certain talents such as sport and art skills. They think that people who are born are talented, extremely intelligent and they can do what they want more easily than others. For example, there are young children who can draw an extremely beautiful picture without any training. This shows that the child is gifted in painting. However, it does not mean that the child will succeed in the arts field in the future if they do not cultivate those skills and training as others. On the other hand, I believe that effort and training can help a person become a genius in some field, even though they do not have that skills since they were born. Anyone can become professional in an area of their choice if they truly love it and strive for it. And especially they need a lot of time to practice, do it over and over until really well. For instance, Michael Jordan is the most famous basketball player in the world. As a child, he loved basketball and wanted to dedicate himself to professional basketball, but no coach wanted to accept him because he was too short. Nonetheless, Jordan continued to move forward and define success through all the failures he had experienced. To sum up, it seems to me that success will come to people when they really try and train, even if they don't have those talents. It is the results that indicate whether only those born with talent will succeed.