Since most information about culture and history can be found on internet museums are not needed anymore

In this day and age, globalization presents people with an overwhelming number of options. Due to innovative technologies, numerous choices are now available to people in terms of communication and agriculture. First of all, in the past, people can only use the letter writing to communicate with each other, this can cause lost in connection between them. For instance, if people travel to long distance journey, their family members will not hear about him until he writes them a letter. Today, in the modern era, individuals can opt varieties of options for communication through not only the hand phone, but also online and social media like Facebook, snap chat and Skype. Therefore, they can always keep in touch with their family and friends around the globe without losing contact. Turning to the agriculture, people has become choice advance agricultural technologies for their farms and crops. In the last years, they only use manual for farming practices such as plough and harrow, that is time consuming and more cost. Today, farmers are using advanced mechanization such as tractors, planters and combines, it has enabled them to produce more and less labour cost and time saving. Furthermore, people have become selected genetically modified varieties and organic foods which grow quicker, bigger and more delicious and healthy than the older ones. In summary, there is no doubt that people have a plethora of choices in today's world and it really fulfils their needs and effectively by replacing the boring stuffs to the better ones.