Science could help people live up to 100 or 200 years. Would it be a good or bad development?

The hard work of scientist's and researcher's could support us to breathe almost two centuries more. The pith of my idea is that, it would be a positive growth because these inventions assists us with an advanced medicine to stay healthier and the latest technology to enjoy life at sky heights. On the brighter side, Innovations encouraged any nation to grow stronger and help in economical growth with latest technology equipments. It provides people of community and other nations with more job opportunities and reduce unemployment. Moreover, it also helps them in health as well as the education sector by providing new treatments to cure diseases and up to date teaching methods to reduce the illiteracy level up to zero percent. To exemplify it, the Cuba is a small country, where uneducated persons are less than 1% and mostly youngsters are in medical sector due to many advanced techniques. On the down side, the Science measurements and innovations required number of natural resources and some time, it harms our environment and natural habitat because many species are extinct due to science research's, which affects our food chain and eco - system. In my perspective, the scientists should use bio - degradable resources to invent any new thing as well as to avoid taking samples of animals and secure natural habitat. In such manner, comfort of scientific research's in eco - friendly way will be more fruitful due to zero environmental risk. To recapitulate it all, its truth, scientific methods assist us to live more as well as it is grateful achievement, but it is only beneficial if researcher's finding will be eco -friendly.