Since most information about culture and history can be found on the internet, museum are not needed anymore.

Museum has a vital role to keep alive the past and tradition of a country or a nation. Even though information regarding history and culture are available on the internet, the museum has its own importance to uphold the information in a vivid way. In my opinion, to have a primary idea, sources of the internet can be useful, while the museum is still essential to have depth knowledge. There is no doubt that the internet contains plenty of information about the history of mankind and the tradition of a nation. While people can easily educate themselves by surfing through the various sources of the internet, this does not mean that the necessity of the museum has reduced. Firstly, information on the internet is not as accurate as always. Hence, people could have wrong information about other cultures or history. For instance, searching on internet about world war 2, different types of information will appear, which confuse a person about what to accept. therefore, Confusion can be taken away by visiting a museum and can also have trustworthy information regarding the history of world war 2. Secondly, To study our past, the museum still has its own importance. For instance, scientists are always studying the fossil of dinosaurs to know our history. Thirdly, the museum let us experience the culture and history in person, while it is totally impossible through the internet. To conclude, The internet and museum both play a vital role to enlighten the past and tradition of mankind. The Internet can be used to gain a general idea, while the museum will ensure the accuracy of the information.