Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth and resources among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizen themselves?

The inequality cause arguments about sharing wealthy such as food, education etc between nations. while some people claim that the responsibility of poorness of nations belong the own goverments. Other group think that wealthy nations should share their sources, and I agree with this point of view. First of all, the wealthy nations should help to others, because it is a necessary of human being. They and all members of nations are human. As people, we should deal with compensating basic requirements of living people on earth. Besides, to give support to other will give happiness for given side. In addition, even if we asset the case as pragmatistic view, the wealthy nations should share their wealth with poor nations. Becuase of reason that it is a reality terror can be occured in poor countries. It effects all the country and global economy. So wealthy countries are effected as negaitive. Another threat is immigration from poor nations to rich ones for wealthy societies. It causes huge problems for rich nations. On the other hand, some people insist on the responsibility is on own goverment. The people have mainly two view. One of them is the poor nations should warn the goverment, according to the view the problem can be solved just by nations demands. And second one is the goverments of poor nations are independent so another authority shouldn’t do anything. In conclusion, although a group of people claim that poor nations should solve own problems with their goverments, it will be more appropiate to share wealth with poor nations for all nations.