Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth and resources among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizen themselves?

Nowadays, a lot of disasters are coming to different countries like earthquake, flood and typhoon. These disasters are some of the reasons why other countries are having trouble with their life. Because of these a lot of building industries, farms, schools and houses are destroyed that can lead to the shortness of the resources of one nation. Trauma also can be an additional factor to down countries. Besides, some countries lack the technological development, natural resources and skilled manpower which are required to develop the overall condition of a country. Thus the question arises, whether the rich nations should raise their helping hands to those poor nations or the government of those poor nations should take initiative to change the fate of the nations. In order to lift up the underdeveloped countries, some type of help is needed. Besides, other nations are lucky to have better positions that are not prone to disaster and also rich in natural resources. In addition, some of these nations have invented high technology gadgets which play as a business wherein they get their funds for some projects of a country. Therefore, in my opinion, the fortunate nations should aid to the poorer nations according to their willingness, status and laws. Although helping others are very warm feeling, it should be watched out for. It should be taken care of also to avoid dependency and abuse that can lead to war and discrimination of different cultures. In summary, the one who has a better status in life or in government must render concern to others with limitations in order to teach also independence and bring back the confidence of an underdeveloped country.