Some people think that qualities a person needs to become successful in today's world cannot be learned at universities or similar academic institutions.

It is frequently noted that in recent days people's knowledge is becoming higher. Some individuals claim that this improves reached without university and academic institution's programs. I particularly agree with this statement. On the one hand, it is clear that current generation achieve a great foundation day by day. After which pronounce themselves a genius and do not need any education at universities. Nevertheless, even for scientists required to continue further education. To exemplify, every five years, doctors and teachers get deep knowledge of their profession. In other words, people should obtain tuition. On the second hand, there are several people in the world who is sure that recent generation were transformed into success. Their mind's creativity position steeper than professors from academic institutions. For instance, the youngsters tend to search innovation studies with which proved that even without getting higher education at universities, they can reach what they desired. Moreover, these young adults have done more findings for the environment than those who studied by years. All in all, it depends on a person's ability, if he can reach such huge goals without participating in academic lessons, then supporting the idea that studying at universities is not required should not be arguable.