shopping is the favourite pastime for most of the younger people why do you is that? Do you think they should be encouraged to do some other useful activities

Shopping has become an integral part of our life. It is true that most of the younger people are being attracted by shopping rather than other activities. In my opinion, I agree that we should also be motivated to younger people for other tasks instead of shopping There are a lot of reasons why teenagers are more attracted to shopping. The first and foremost reason is that they are using social media on a regular base with the influence of social media they follow the celebrities of different nations. Moreover, they mimic them by purchasing the same type of clothes and shoes. In addition to it, they do not only waste their money on shopping but also they waste their time by visiting online shopping sites. Secondly, younger people want to live a luxurious life so for that they purchase expensive clothes, mobiles and many other electronic types of equipment. Likewise, they also show off their things to others by posting new pictures on Instagram and Facebook just for more likes and comments On the other hand, we can motivate teenagers for many other activities. Initially, parents and teachers can encourage the younger people for Sports competition and quiz games by giving some prizes to boost their confidence. Then, they will definitely motivate for these activities. Additionally, Healthcare clubs also encourage the younger people by giving proper guidance of good health and briefly explain to them how good health is beneficial for us then they will stay aware of these activities. Finally, they should also show any courage to the teenagers by giving the example of well-known players like famous football player Renaldo then they will motivate towards them To conclude that although shopping is a necessary part of our life. However, I believe that we should also encourage teenagers for other tasks such as Sports and job for a better lifestyle