Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small numbers of people. Some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money.

There are split opinions regarding the extinction of various languages around the world. In this context, some people believe that for saving these languages, the government should in some amount of money while another group of believers thinks that it would be the wastage of money. Examine, the former opinion the primary argument to supporter put forward that is, it is essential to save our culture and heritage languages which are getting extinct because it reflects a tradition and the past of ancestors. As in this language disappeared, one day, then then we do not have anything to tell the next generation. Moreover, knowledge of Number of languages makes a diverse country and Diversity is always appreciated by everyone. On the contrary, later you suggest that it may be a waste, as change is irresistible because how long can a government keep on investing on languages to save them to stop add, it is all about the thing which is in Trend and people love to speak those languages which are in demand and which is picking up by a large number of people around them to stop further more, government can not insist people speak those languages which are less used nowadays. In addition to this, the government should spend that money in the education sector for providing pollution-free environment. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that it is our duty to protect our endangered languages, but in the big picture and must say that change is irresistible.