Scientists believe that in order to protect the environment, people must use less energy in their daily lives. However, most people have not changed the way they live. Why do you think many people have not taken individual action? What could be done to encourage them to take action?

The natural resources have been depleted owing to over access of it; therefore, researchers suggest that consumers should utilize such products in an appropriate way to conserve the nature. This essay will outline the reasons due to which people do not pay attention towards the surroundings, as well as stringent remedies to rectify this problem. Undoubtedly, there are several causes why people do not act as caretaker of the planet. First of all, individuals are unaware of the repercussions to consume power beyond its limits. Thus, they use it steadily every day. For instance, a survey from Natural Resources Department in Leakhead University of Canada on the topic- wastage of water-stated, the water level will alleviate significantly from 60% 30% by 2050 because public devastate water while brushing and bathing. In addition, one does not intend to sacrifice one’s convenient life. To specify, today’s masses prefer private vehicles to cover even short distances rather than walking; consequently, these resources are at extinction. That is why, the coming generation will face scarcity in facilities. On the other hand, to save natural deposits, many viable solutions occur. Primarily, the government should foster the higher authorities of school to substitute the environment subject in curriculum since it inculcates the significance of the planet among students. Additionally, the governing authorities should choose great personalities to advertise about invaluable minerals as audiences adhering to them frequently. Conclusively, this step helps to aware people that how much important to save the environmental sources. To substantiate, the learners from Banaras Hindu University of India made the solar auto-rickshaws because of learning environmental studies. To conclude, unawareness and comfortable lifestyle restrict people to preserve nature gifts. However, it can be solved if the authorities take diligent initiatives to educate persons pertaining to natural gravity.