Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it a positive development while others think it is negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary Era, The Field of Artificial Intelligence is mushrooming their paths not only in the dwell of individuals but also through out the world of masses. The High Intervention of machines are needed while implementing the above Methods. Thus, The Inventors of science strongly had a conception that Computers perform their tasks with a plethora number of good possibities with their extra-ordinary skills rather than people. Nevertheless, A number of people found that its resulted with benefits for development and rest of the people proposed in a oppsite way. Moreover, I will elaborate and emphasize my opinions in undermentioned consignment. One of the Major positive point of utilizing the Programmed devices are it reduces the human efforts whereas they are capable of executing the solutions with any kind of scenarios as well as whole process is automated. For Instance, The People want to perform respective task when they utilized modernized responsive devices owing to the fact that they do not want to repute the activities in their daily routine. Further More, They can merely order the Machine to acccomplish the tasks by providing the proper commanding to it whereas it admittedly help the human to relax from their huge schedule. The Machine-to-Machine Method creates a great environment with more compy and make felicitate things in easier manners for everyone in the society. Consequently, The individual shall be happy and possess more attention towards their academics along with professional work. In addition to that the pleasent atmosphere with less obstacles renders more oppurtunities to concentrate on their future endeavors. Despite these beneficial, The Economy shall definitely creates a more critical chances of resulting with lack of un-employment for humans owing to the fact that high number of micro-controlled devices are used. Ultimately, There wont be nessacity for more people to work on any kind of deliverable and can be managed with single person. Eventually, The Reputed organizations will increase their complexity of job interviews as well as shortlist the employees with requisite of multiple proficiencies. In the nutshell, The Tremendous benefits of exploiting the extra-ordinary Machines rather than people outweigh an adverse effect of it. Thus, One should use be smart worker or a intelligent person by using the machines to do their activities whereas its has several good things for them as well as to the world.