1151 WM 1056 are there many differences between family parties and parties given by friends? why do you think this is?

The advent of the internet has improved our means of accessing information. In my view I believe is a positive development because it has helped student's in the research field and also helps in improving quality life. To begin with, the internet, as to provide so much help student when making educational research with the help of several writes up that is uploaded in various learning sites. In other words, it will make easy of their research study when there is prompt access to information required for the study. For instance, a study has shown that nowadays it takes a student a lesser period in concluding their research, unlike in the past where information is not readily available in soft copy. Hence, it has been proven to improve student research studies. Another point to consider is that the internet has improved the quality of life of people through easy access to prompt information. People these days now check the information that relates to their health and well being without going to visit a physician. For instance, there is a different application that can be used to monitor heartbeat, sugar level and even cholesterol level which has made life easy for people. Thus, the internet has reduced d the rate at which people go to the hospital when compared to a century ago. To conclude, the presence of the internet as help people have quality information at their fingertips, which have helped students in the research field and also improve the people's quality life which has indirectly reduced the cost of health care.