Scientist and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artist.

Scientist and technology specialist is more significant by modern society when compared to musicians and artists. The essay will discuss why scientist and innovators are more valued than artists and musician's field. On the one hand, a scientist played a crucial role in human lives and made every year, innovations with long-term solutions to our community. For instance, Karl Benz is an engineer and invented the car which runs with petrol or electricity. In other words, the technology not only improves human lives but also save the planet from toxic smoke that comes from regular vehicles. Another aspect is a scientist is highly appreciated as spends hours to improve human beings through technology. Thus, these people are more considered by other sectors. On the other hand, artist and musicians showing their talent in front of people such as music, painting. However, they are also teaching them thoughts, knowledge, expertise in various sectors because of multiple reasons such as, attract an audience, demonstrating the ability to people. For Example, Justin Bieber is widely known around the world for his fantastic music. Therefore, they earned millions of dollars throughout his career. Thus, artists and musicians are not more valued when compared to scientist and technology field persons. In conclusion, scientist and technology specialist are considered more appreciated by their ability, talent, knowledge when compared to the artist. I completely agree with this; technology improves peoples lives and made a more comfortable lifestyle. It can be adjusted in favour of several benefits such as less smoke in the air from regular vehicles.