INVENTORS ARE NOT AS IMPORTANT TO SOCIETY AS DOCTORS.

Doctors are considered as a fundamental pillar in saving mankind. However, modern innovations do help them in serving their duties. It is believed that doctors are a vital part of the society as compared to scientists. In my opinion, I disagree and believe that both play an important factor in the betterment of the society. As the technology is advancing, we have come across numerous innovations in health sector. This means lifesaving has become easier with the help of modern solutions provided by scientists. For example, nowadays, with the help of updated equipment diagnosing a disease has become much easier. Furthermore, the mankind is facing new diseases. This means traditional medicines do not work against them. Doctors with the help of inventors are trying to overcome those diseases. For instance, medical innovators are working on new vaccines to counter different types of flu. There is an immense increase in modern technology, consequently making life simple. To illustrate, a person can get his/her diagnostic reports quickly and in a timely manner with the help of modern innovations. In addition, the new technology has helped doctors in treating patients in a number of ways. For example, online clinics have been established to avoid the hustle of waiting in long ques and coming physically to the clinics. To conclude, doctors along with inventors should work together for the betterment of the people. A society will grow and prosper if the health sector is equipped with the latest technology. This can only be done in the presence of scientists. I believe inventors and doctors both have their own importance in a society.