science could help people live up to 100 or 200 years even would that be a good or bad development

We can clearly observe how numbers of traveller are increasing when compared to the past. As there are various reasons behind this trend and this essay shall discuss them along with the advantages to the wanderers. One of the significant reasons for travelling is that the people fancy spending quality time with a family. This can be because the members of a family may tend to be stuck to the daily routine and hardly get time for one another. For example, in today’s scenario, both the parents choose to work to meet the ends of a family. As a result, when compared to the old times, when a mother used to be a homemaker, the children might not get to interact with any or both the parents as much as they should. Not only quality time but also an easy monthly EMI option can allow the middle-class travellers to explore new places while maintaining the budget. The most important positive impact of travelling is stress relief. As individuals stay away from job and their home for some time, it can act as a stress buster. To explain this, the doctors who serve patients day in and out, might get exhausted and feel much better when they take a little travel break. Apart from this, travelling can make these people observe and appreciate new cultures and traditions of various places. To add more, the children especially can enjoy at the theme parks, zoos or aquariums. In conclusion, as availability of the finance options and also to spend a quality time with the loved ones can make the people travel more than in earlier times, this act helps people to relieve stress and take a glance at other people’s culture.