The teachers had a greater influence on the young people in the past than they do today.

Nowadays, students should study at school until 18 years old. I completely agree with that the people should stay at home until they are 18 years old. Firstly, this essay will discuss that the school is a place where will teach the students a lot of general knowledge to help them become the moral people. Secondly, It will also discuss that the people who are under 18 years old, are young and don’t have a lot of experience in their daily life. The school is a place where will teach the students a lot of general knowledge to help them become the moral people. In fact, teachers will teach the students enriching life lessons. Moreover, they are like a friend who will help the students tackle difficult problems. For example, in literature, the teachers will teach the pupils a lot of lessons about people, country where they are living. And this may lead to that many students can become good citizens in society. The people who are under 18 years old, are young and don’t have a lot of experience in their daily life. Therefore, they should stay at school to study. In this age, if they do not go to school, they will have at high risk to become badl people. For instance, If they are not educated in a good way, they will catch a lot of social evil, such as: alcoholism, organized crime and so on. In conclusion, everyone should stay at school until 18 because the school will help them become the students better.