schools should offer some type of physical education program to their students.

Exercise is the most important factor for having a healthy body and staying in a good shape. I strongly believe from early ages exercise must be a part of our daily life and schools have to consider a physical education program in the student curriculum. Firstly, Exercise is the most transformative thing for the brain and there is an effective connection between the brain’s function and physical activities. For example, exercise could increase levels of new cells in the hippocampus which improve your long-term memory. You could protect your body from neurodegenerative diseases such as Alzheimer by doing regular exercise too. Also, the more your brain being sharp and active, the more your body function improves and its help you to increase your life expectancy. Secondly, nowadays many people’s health is at risk, so if they want to keep healthy they should change their lifestyle. For instance, Obesity, cardiovascular issues and blood pressure are some kind of diseases which threat your health but, you could get back into shape by doing physical activities and having healthy diet. Besides, it is so necessary to teach children to do exercise and in this way schools have a key role. Many students experience a lot of stress during their studies especially in their exams time so, by doing a daily exercises they could relieve stress in better way and improve their productivities. Furthermore, Maintaining an attention and concentration is another beneficial of physical activities for students which helps them to success in their studies. To summarize, doing exercise not only help students to progress in their studies, it also help them to maintain healthy life and live a longer life.