Most school offors some type of physical education program to their students. Why it is important? Should phisical education classes be required?

Nowadays, a giant amount of people, especially younger, is planning to study overseas, being that a big step for them. It brings several benefits for both, countries involved and foreign students as well. However, that situation could be stressful, presenting a number of drawbacks too. To commence with the advantages, studying in another country is challenging and an amazing way to prove yourselves that we can being out of their comfort zone. People who decided start or continue their career in another country are going to gain incredible experiences, such as learning from other cultures and meeting different communities. Also, the countries which are receiving students from other places around the world, are becoming multicultural. That is crucial for the growth of the whole population that are living there, knowing and understanding other ways to live, eat, speak an so on. Despite this, disadvantages exist too. The most important could be staying far away from family and friends, and everything which people are used to have in their own country. For example, a friend of mine has been studying in London for 3 years. She told me that the first year was so stressful, because she did not speak English, well as well as she was missing her family every day. That situation can generate depression in some instances. Some foreign students feel forced to look for mental health assistance, such as a psychologist. To sum up, being a student abroad could be an amazing experience if the person learns how to handle that. Learning from other cultures could be incredible. Nonetheless, foreigns can feel alone and far away from everything that they love, especially the first months. The key is enjoying the pros and facing the cons, being open to meet people who can help us to handle this situation.