18. Schools should ask students to evaluate their teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Everything in our modern life has changed even when it comes to exercising people are not satisfied enough with the familiar training, they are going to dangerous ones like a mountain or building climbing. It is really strange to play such games, but at the same time, it is becoming really common among the young for showing off and earning fame. In other words, some people are playing risky games just to make people recognize them more so they can be well known. For example, I remember talents show I have watched last year where an old man I think he was in his sixties presented his talent which was breaking big rocks on his body and walking on broken glass. When the judges asked him: why you do these life-threatening games? He answered: to be famous. Thus, many of the ones we know can put their lives in danger while doing abnormal games just for fame. Unfamiliar things can be done to break a world record. To put it more simply, people may play risky games to be the best in a specific thing even if it was a harmful thing, this is their way of making achievements. For instance, I have watched a documentary about the man who break the world's record in the long time of not breathing underwater, and he did so just to break his grandfathers' record in the same game. In my opinion, I do not think this is a good trend and should not be supported due to the many side effects which might happen in the long term, the internal organs must be damaged because of all the stress the person have because of these games. In conclusion, normal games and exercises we are used to being safe and healthy. So, there is no need at all to experience fear and stress just to be well known or be number one in something.