School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of students than parents.

It is true that teachers are called second parents of a child, because they have more interaction with the bids, after parents. Now, the question is, are parents more responsible for the social and intellectual development of students than parents? In this essay, I am going to discuss my opinion before reaching at any decision. To start with, it is an undeniable fact that the teachers play an important role, in the upbringing of a student. Moreover, children learn a lot of aspects of life and hoe do act in the public, from them. Typically a learner always needs someone, who is more experienced and advance in knowledge than his/her, which is undoubtedly fulfilled by school's mentors. An infant, not only gains an academic or practical knowledge in the studies, but also improve as being a noble human. For example, many schools have special classes of mental and spiritual subjects. Also, these extra-curricular activities, represent a trainer, as a role Model in front of the pupils. Hence, being as an observer, they get an insight into public communication skills as well as academic expertise. Definitely, family and parents act as an indispensable part of a young one. They provide a sense of identification of the infant. In addition to it, scholars spend most of the time in their daily life, with their parents. Hence, right from the bedtime stories to the behavioural habits, parents play a very subsequent act in making a youngster, responsible citizen in each and every aspect. Therefore, it is clearly believed that parents have the strongest part in the youth's development. In my opinion, we cannot generalize as to who is more accountable in a child's social and intellectual evolution. Accordingly, both of the parties, have their specific contribution in one's soul. One cannot appear as a genius without learning basic schooling and there is a great appearance of caretakers in case of one's character improvement. To recapitulate, I would strongly emphasize that upbringing is very crucial obligation for both, teachers and parents. Finally, it is truly said that the most valuable resources in anyone's soul are parents and teachers without their collaboration, one's future is not delightful.