Sales companies should recruit people who are hungry for money as they will make the most dedicated workers. Do you think money is the driving for behind hard work? What factors should be taken into consideration when recruiting staff for sale position?

A successful organisation invests huge some in the field of sale and always is hot job. Sales companies should recruit people who are hungry for money as they will make the most dedicated workers. I believe money is one of the major factors behind hard work in the sale organisation and the attribute needed for hiring for a sales position is negotiation and convincing skills. To begin with, While deciding the ideal candidate for the sale position, usually companies consider people who are hungry for money as a hard worker and I completely agreeing. In the field of marketing, applicant who achieves the target are offered with higher incentive and commission. Hence the hardworking candidate in this area will be the person who has reached the target. The other reason for my agreement is that Sales person is offered very low salary and the bonus offered is comparatively double the salary. For instance, In India, Eurokeforb is water purifying company offer only USD 500 as salary and the bonus towards achieving the target is Double USD 1000 and hence salesmen in this company work 18 hours to reach their target. Furthermore, The Other factors which must be taken into account while hiring for the position of sales is their both skills of negotiation and convincing. Salesmen with this quality only can survive in the market and shall be eligible to achieve their goals. If the sales person does not possess this quality it will be highly impossible to discuss with the customer to convince them to purchase. The other factor is convincing skill, it is most vital quality the sale person needs to have in them. Usually the customer tries to bargain and try his best to reduce the price. Hence the salesperson must be very smart enough to convince the customer in the given price otherwise he shall lose the lead. In conclusion, I believe, money plays a significant role in salesmen job and it encourages salesmen to do the hard work. The other factors need to considered while hiring sales person is their important skill negotiation and convincing skill.