1667 what you do in your spare time. do you have any hobbies or interests? well, i love to do lots of things in my spare time. like playing online games chatting with my friends watching movies playing cricket outside with my team sometimes i prefer outing

The metropolitan cities of the world are becoming unmanageable due to the insane increase of population. There is a myth that government move factories to newly build industrial zones to reduce the load from mega cities. While, this plan may look good on paper, but it will be very hard to execute. In this essay I will discuss why it is ultimately not for the best. People from remote areas, come to large cities for higher studies and building their careers. Although, this inflow overloads main cities, but they also provide skill and labour for the businesses. However, this spurs a debate that government should move already established businesses to the regional hub. This plan will not only create new avenues for big companies, but provide job opportunities for people of remote areas. For instance, Pakistan has established a new industrial zone in Gawadar which is a new sea port area, and authorities are providing incentives and facilities to attract business. Therefore this will attract businesses to establish in that region. Certainly, moving businesses to regional hubs and dismantling already installed and working factories will make no sense. Although, it will not only have a cost of no production for a long period of time, but there is also a chance of damaged equipment during this process. In addition to that workers will lose jobs who are settling into that particular area for that very job. Moving all the workers and their families will never be a practical idea. Therefore, moving already established businesses in any place will not be a good idea. In conclusion, although, government may facilitate and give incentives to large companies to extend or establish new business in regional hubs, but it is absolutely imperative that moving already established concerns will not be feasible.