The graphe below shows the consumption of fish and some different kinds of meat in a European country between 1979 and 2004.

At present, International tourism is considered the biggest source of income in the world. However, global touring creates more conflicts rather than harmony between people from different background. In my opinion, I disagree that international tourism generates more troubles between people from different background as it will greatly benefit both individual and countries. A good reason for promoting global tourism is that it will positively strengthen the ties between both countries and individuals. Currently, universal tourism is considered one of the biggest, and most influential business in the world. This would lead most of the countries around the world to have good relations with their neighbors in order to protect this source of income. For example, around three-quarters of the tourists who came to Egypt are driving from the USA so accordingly the relationship between Egypt and the USA is so strong in the meantime. Another point to consider is that global touring will result in helping the individuals to know each other’s cultures, and lowering the racism rate between people from different background. In other words, if there is an individual who gets to know the traditional custom of a certain kind of people; this will help him or her to accept it if they saw someone is wearing it in their community. This can be used to promote harmony and to abolish the racist outlook between people from different background. Finally, universal tourism is also beneficial because it will result in developing social contacts between people. For instance, one of my friends participated in a competition that allows him to visit the USA with other people from 12 different countries. This helped him to increase his social networks and to know the conventional lifestyles of those people. Consequently, one of those people invited him to spend a week at his home. In conclusion, global touring is a must for any country that wants to reinforce the ties between other nations. Moreover, international tourism will bring greater rewards to individuals in terms of their behaviors and social life.