Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as poor countries need the workers more.

Economically rich nations prefer to outsource their work to skilled workers of poorer nations to increase their profit margin. Even though developing nations require their people to help them develop as a nation, allowing other countries to appoint their workforce is felt as a greater benefit to the host in terms of economic and educational advancement. This essay shall analyse how employment by foreign companies is beneficial for the overall growth of developing nation. Firstly, when developed empire outsources their work, the demand for labour increased in underdeveloped states, which leads to other advancements such as education. For example, by the late twentieth century, the influx of software related work from the United States to the Indian market consequently resulted in equal growth in the Indian tech-related educational institutions. This example clearly demonstrates the positive impact of foreign labour concept. This means, if poorer nations make their skilled labour available for hire to the world, they also develop their national infrastructure, educational colleges for instance. Secondly, this trend of working in international companies would increase the economy graph of the poor nation. Let us take the above example of the United States offering a great deal of employment to Indian labour. Majority of candidates working in these institutions, would keep their earned income in Indian banks or invest in host country only, this would boost the overall economy of poor sates. As per recent report submitted by XYZ, a major chunk of money in the Indian banks is contributed by the employees working in foreign corporates. As far as the requirement of a workforce by poor country is a concern, there are masses which are unemployed and need to put on work. Therefore, the government should work in transforming unskilled masses to skilled, by providing better education and job opportunities. This would solve the issue of both skilled and unskilled population while enjoying the above-discussed benefits at the same time. To conclude, meeting the demand of foreign projects would be beneficial for developing countries overall growth in the field of learning and finances, without any detrimental effects.