Rich countries often give money to poorer countries but it does not solve poverty Therefore developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid

It is an irrefutable fact that the trend among people move from one nation to other countries with their for high income sources nowadays. Some people assert that the moving with family is a good option, whereas others think that it will create a trouble for children along with parents. In my opinion, migrate to another place with children is good option but up-to some extent. In this essay, I intend to discuss both sides before reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several benefits, why it is a great opportunity for teenagers. Firstly, the teens who come from other areas have a bright future with international study, moreover they can interact with different cultures of people and it is very easy to develop their mind as well as become more creative. Furthermore, During The adolescent age, it is very accessible to mix with the country’s tradition. According to the survey conducted by the Canadian government found that the children who immigrate during 5 to10 years, they have better knowledge than other international students. On the contrary side, There is no doubt that the youngster who moved in early age, they found difficulties to conversation in public due to the language problem and feel atrocious in the society. Therefore, sometimes child become more depressive and try to make isolate from the community. For those children, there are lots of English speaking school are available in The Canada, which they tend to help how to speak the foreign language. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and saying that the mob who shift to the other kingdom for the bright future, either it is for their family or himself. But, the first few years everyone has to tackle to adjust everything.