Some people think that social skills are as important as academic qualifications

There is no denying of the fact that machine manufacture product faster than human, although man made items have their own authenticity. Few products need the keen attention to detail which is only possible by hand however to manufacture at large scale machines are used. This essay will examine the pros and cons of both type and will provide necessary illustration. To began with, in this 21st century, mass production is a problem which can be tackled by machines only. As they can run restlessly to meet the requirements. Further, machines are used in monotonous production, in other words, to manufacture a product over and over again machines are best suited for it. For example, in packing of chips machines are used as they are more efficient and effective which eventually increases the profit of the company. Machines are also very popular for rigorous jobs such as making of tools which require high precision and they are less likely to commit errors. On the other hand, man made things are more valuable and admired across the globe. A man’s work on a product increases its value greatly, for instance, consider painting. Painting is unique and are the creative work of an artist, which have lots of value. No machine can achieve that level of excellence. In case of ornaments and jewellery, design plays a vital role and it’s been handmade only. Also, it is the fact that man made products are priced high as compared to machine made items. To conclude, both man made and machine made having their potential advantages and disadvantages. Foremost in mass production machines are preferred and in artistic work handmade things have value, In my opinion, but, when production of product collision with these two method it comes to the personal preference.