Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. What other kinds of aid could be provided?

Globalization is a catchall term that refers to any activity that populous countries which are rich occasionally give money to poorer countries, however it does not solve poverty. Although, wealthy landmark countries give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. I partly disagree with this conception, in addition, some main aspects of this sphere are beyond the scope of following paragraphs. Foremost reasons for why rich countries yield finance for weak countries is that, although, keep personality, hospitality and help to get out moneyless position. However, this activity cannot positive impact for the country's framework. In fact that, Uzbekistan, China, USA and other countries help to undeveloped countries medical help namely masks and various medical equipment which are helpful for manners especially Covid-19 emergency position. According to statistics, more than 120000 people are martyrs from this virus. Inherently, in this movement all countries have been faced economical crisis especially poor countries people. That's the way, other aids are crucial at this hard time. In addition, every country has own framework in economy for instance central Asian countries are a bright example, namely this bucolic well known with vegetables that's the way these countries have been exported this kind of goods and inexpensive. Consequently, in my opinion, these countries should help to poorer countries which are crisis. In addition, Russia, USA and China phenomenal with update medical source. Therefore every home has own great place in global degree. To conclude, in modern era's developing countries help to impecunious countries, but it doesn't give a positive impact to poverty, the environment and some people feel that landmark countries give other types of aid. According to my conclusion, every agrarian should give aid looking for economical location.