Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

In recent years, giving money to poorer countries has been a topic of heated debate. Although giving money to poorer countries is thought by some to be able to improve their welfare, other people argue that countries in poverty need help developed countries to give different aids for growing themselves. In my opinion, financial aid is needed to coincide with technological and agricultural aid for solving poverty in these countries. On the one hand, financial aid is not able to solve poorer countries’ problems since many poor countries have not capability of financial management, which means to waste of money and temporary welfare. For example, IMF world bank gave credit to a wide range of poor countries, but they tried to make a profit through investing on concrete. Therefore, these poor countries could not make a profit without producing something and their debts also enhanced at the end of the period which is pay back their credit. Furthermore, money is necessary for farming and livestock animals, however, unless poor states have machine for these purposes, they could not grow their domestic issue with only money. As a result, before developed countries must teach initially some knowledge and they should give what they give. On the other hand, when financial aid is given to weaker states for improving population’s welfare, they can invest what they need most since they know best to their deficiency. For instance, after helping financial aid, a state in poverty can establish a factory which their people could work on there and make money. In this way, these people buy what they need from tradespeople who work on agriculture and they are able to produce new goods. Consequently, diversity increase in all sector across the country. To sum up, rich countries should give financial aid for helping to solve poverty under some conditions such as knowledge of management, having talented workers and providing sufficient efficiency.