Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

PROSPOROUS WORLD IS THE COMMON OBJECTIVE OF ENTIRE HUMANITY. DEVLOPED COUNTIES HOLDS ADDED RESPONSIBILITIES. SUCH RICHER COUNTRY CERTAINLY HELP POOR COUNTRIES BY PROIVIDING FINANTIAL ASSISTANCE. THOUGH MONATORY HEPL IS NOT SERVING TO ITS FULLEST POTENTIAL. HERE I SHELL DISCUSS ABOUT THE POTENTIAL AREA TO LOOK UPON, TO BOOST THE NOBLE OBJECTIVE OF ERADICATING POVERY. FINANTIAL-AID IS CRUCIAL IN MANY PARTS OF THE WORLD WHICH WERE STILL UNDER PREVILLAGED DUE TO MANY REASONS. ITS ESSENTIAL FOR SOLVING THE URGENCY PROBLEMS LIKE NATURAL CALAMITIES OR ENDEMIC OR EPIDEMIC CONDITIONS WITHIN THE LESS ADVANCED NATION. SUCH FINANTIAL AID ALSO TEMPORARILY PROVID BASIC NEEDS LIKE FOOD AND HEALTH FACILITIES. THOUGH, TO CURB THE POVERY COMPLETELY SUCH FINANTIAL-AID ONLY WILL NOT SERVE THE PURPOSE. FIRSTLY, CURRUPTION OR LACK OF TECHNOLOGIES AND AN INFRASTRUCURE TO IMPLEMENT THE BENEFIT OF DIRECT FINANTIAL AID IS THE BIGGEST HINDERANCE TO CURB THE POVERY. ULTIMATELY LEADS TO MISUSE OR THE UN-USED FINANTIAL AID. SECONDLY, ILL-USE OF FUND DUE TO LESS UNDERSTANDING ARISE FROM SUBVERGED EDUCATION SYSTEM IMPACT THE OUTCOMES OF FINANTIAL AID. GIVING BREAD AND BUTTER SERVES PURPOSE FOR SHORT PERIOD WHILE TEACHING HOW TO EARN SOLVES PROBLE FOE ONCE AND ALL. THUS TO TRAINED THEIR HUMAN RESOURCE WHO STRENTHERN THE LOCAL ECONOMY, IS VITAL FOR EACH AND EVERY COUNTRY. SUCH STEPS SURELY HELP IN ERADICATING THE MENACE OF POVERY. HERE I MAY PEN DOWN BY SUMMERISING THE NEED OF STENTHENING TECHNOLOGY AND INFRASTRUCTURE ALONG WITH PROVINDING TRAINING TO THE MANPOWER OF DEVLOPOING NATION IS THE UTMOST IMPORTANT BESIDES DIRECT EMERGENCY FINANTIAL AID.