Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

In recent years, there are two different opinions, one of which is that developed nation should provide developing countries with amounts of financial support, the other of which is that there are several factors of having the importance which can improve the low levels of countries, even with the exception of the grant. I personally am in favour of the latter. On the one hand, it is partly true that the third-world countries should receive adequate financial assistance from the advanced countries. Firstly, weaker countries commonly do not have sufficient revenue, so they have difficulties in resolving their starvation, and also in handling the social issues, such as ailments from others nation. For example, nowadays, corona virus is becoming widespread all over the world, but some countries, including, Vietnam, Thailand and Mongolia have only way to protect this epidemic, which restricts to people crossing the frontier. That is to say, they cannot deter a cosmopolitan ailment from entering from others countries. However, if rich countries should offer a lot of money to invent the medicine kit which can able to recognize whether he or she was infected or not, to the poor countries, it would be significantly helpful for them. Nevertheless, I am firmly of the opinion that supplying not only education courses, but also opportunities to recruit instead of serving a plenty of finance to underdeveloped countries would be better for people living in poor countries. In the first place, in the long run, it is meaningful that the rich countries should offer a high quality of discipline to teenagers or students who reside in developing countries by using a lot of grants and subsidies. So, they can get proper knowledge of diverse courses as same as rich countries' children. Furthermore, when they are growing up, and the time reached when they have to be hired, they can encourage their mother land to improving economic growth. Another point worth mentioning is that developed countries should serve useful and skillful techniques to the people living in the underdeveloped countries in the sense that they can arbitrarily construct and invent on their own in the future. In conclusion, it is still disputable what are the critical elements to supply for poor nations among rich nations. But I am firmly convinced that providing more practical tactics will lead poor countries' people awakened.