Reducing global environmental damage should be handled by governments rather than individuals.

I tend to agree that the government should be handled to reducing environmental damage. Every year we transform the enormous amount of resources for buildings, car, plastics etc. Along with that, the enormous amount of species has become extinct. I think this global environmental problem must tackle an individual person because we are consumed and spender. We have to change habits for a better future. For example, people make it a habit to bring own shopping bag when go to shop, try to choose second hand products, try to not leave foods etc. In primary industries case, trying to not pick more than necessary cattle, crops and fishes. Moreover, you should regard when you go shopping whether the product is renewable. However, the global environment has enormous amount and complex problems, global warming, to waste foods and increasing amount of CO2 emission. Now, these problems are getting worse year after year. Therefore, they need help from government, to name a few, developing facilities of recycling station, advancing solar and wind power. Especially, solar and wind power make a lot of energy and they are obvious efficient resources. The government also need to assist with individual company that is trying to solve about these problems. The global environmental problem is not only individual country's problem, it relates to all over the world. The government should support to these programs and sound an alarm bell to people. At the same time, we should change own habit to more simple way and try to avoid waste resources.