Reading for pleasure can develop imagination and language skills better than watching TV. Do you agree or disagree?

Reading and watching are always best option for one who really wants to gain some knowledges and skills. However, is has argued that, by reading one can be enhanced his visualizing power and can be learnt language better than watching tv. This essay agree with this discussion for its some valuable benefits. This essay will firstly discuss about two advantages and then discuss about the reason why this essay agrees with the statement. Reading books has tremendous advantages. By reading books one be learnt vocabularies, sentence constructions and presentation of any languages. Moreover, there is a scope of learning idea generation by reading books. For instance, talking to past scientists and novel mans, who were used to read books and almost them were multilingual person. In addition to, imagination power has developed in unconditionally bye reading. The story plots of books forced one to visualize the scenario and look back to that plot. Though it is always required to choose good writers books. There are a lot of example who love to read books just because they love to imagine. For instance, if anyone read books, he or she might get pleasure as well as increase imagination power that is almost impossible by watching tv. In conclusion, both reading and watching tv gives someone pleasure bt if someone wants to develop his or her skills, he or she should choose reading rather than watching tv