Reading comics only rot the children's mind than to provide any good education. How far do you agree/disagree with this?

Over the years, comics have been the best way to the refreshment for children/s brain. It is often considered that reading these types of books will make the brain of a child rotten while some contend with this and think it is a good source of intellect. To commence with, reading the comic books has a dark side like it will brainwash the child's mentality to believe in unrealistic power and supernatural phenomenon. In other words, this will make the kids' conscious to trust in impractical things. Moreover, they will be far away from the world's reality. Consequently, these books will hamper the education of kids and feed their minds with useless information. However, these books help the children to get good knowledge as long as the comics are managed to have the proper animation and content related to education which in turn provides a good education with entertainment. Furthermore, kids can enhance their understanding. For example, alphabets and scientific facts included in a book make up their minds in a better way. Similarly, books about the history and lifestyle of humanity help them to understand the civilization. That's why comics might be the better way to develop knowledge and feed good information in a child's brain. In conclusion, despite harming effect on a child's mind, comic books can provide a good education if the materials of books are properly managed. In my view, comic books can be created in such a way that they can provide both entertainment and knowledge without unrealistic materials.