Reading comics only rot the children's mind than to provide any good education. How far you agree/disagree with this?

Reading plays a part and parcel role in everyone's life. It is a debatable issue that reading comics only use for fun rather than give any valuable information. However, I disagree with the given statement. I will discuss my perspective reading of the comic books in the upcoming paragraphs. The internet has become an enormous advanced area in educational zone, has clearly wiped out children’s interest in reading. On the other hand, lack of motivation is depriving children of experiencing unique mental activity that can only be offered by reading. Scientists have proven in the past that reading stimulates different parts of the brain and helps against cognitive decline. By any means of reading, I feel that it would be unfair to consider comics are regional child’s mind. They can serve as one of the initial steps in developing children’s interest in literature. Furthermore, kids lacking their laugh are”INCOMPLETE”. It's truly all about smile, giggle and laugh that complete their world. Reading comics, do provide them a good indoor way to connect them to their innocent things. ”LAUGHING ”is an excellent way to reduce stress in our lives, and it helps to cope up with a stressful lifestyle and tight routine hours of work ranging from offices to schools. I would not agree about reading comics, as a regional source of children’s mind. If we analyse keen around, while keeping an awareness of the sensitivity of children and minds, we will conclude for sure that it's their”LAUGH” and”RELAXATION”that would not let their minds to be rotten. And a deprivation of any one of them can rot their minds and impure their world.