Rate of diabetes and obesity are increasing in many countries around the world Some people think that governments should ban soft drinks and sugary snack from schools with this proposal

With the growing amount of diabetes as well obesity rate. Some individuals believe that governments should step in and ban sugary consumable goods from school’s ground. I completely agree that there should be a control over sugary consumable goods, such as soft drink or sugary snack. There is no doubt that over consumption is one of the cause of obesity as well as diabetes. Sugar is widely known to be favor among some eaters, so naturally by keep consuming a large amount of sugar can be addictive. Eventually, sugar addict lead onto over consumption which later can cause obesity, follow by diabetes vice versa. For example, there are several studies suggest that soft drinks, which are naturally overly sweeten, have a potential risk to cause obesity along with diabetes. Moreover, there are a concern about kids’ obesity and diabetes rate. Lately, the rate of children’s obesity and diabetes has arisen. School should step in and take action on these particular matters. For instant, by halting on any sugary consumption good can decrease the chance of getting diabetes or obesity. School can also educate their children on how unhealthy is it to be a subject to both obesity and diabetes, especially in children. With that being said, school should provide a advices on these matters too. In conclusion, sugary consumption goods, such as soft drink or sugary snacks, have can be the cause of both diabetes and obesity. With the rising amount of obesity and diabetes in people of all age, it might be logical if government take action on this matter seriously. Because, both obesity and diabetes can greatly effect population health in long run.