Question: The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise.

The most effective method in developing and improving health is to do daily exercise. While I agree that doing regular exercise is the key to enhance health, I believe that a healthy diet is also important. On the one hand, doing daily exercise is an easy way to enhance individual's health. Firstly, in terms of physical health, people can build and maintain strong muscle and bone. In fact, during exercise daily, these exercises make burn calories and release hormone which promotes the ability of the muscle grow and build bone density. Therefore, it reduces the risk of health problems such as stroke, heart disease, obesity, etc. Secondly, in terms of mental health, engaging in regular exercise really a wonder for relaxing and sleeping better. This is because, the energy depletion, which occurs during exercise; therefore, it stimulates a deeper sleep and have a mood better. On the other hand, I firmly agree that a balanced diet plays a critical in stepping toward a happy and healthy life. Firstly, having a healthy diet provides people with sufficient amount of nutrients, which can improve health for the long-term. In fact, the prevalence of fast food and processed food is at a higher risk of heart diseases; therefore, people could make healthier food choices which include: vitamins, mineral, health fat. It ensured for immune system and prevent transmission of virus and bacteria. Moreover, it is a principal weapon against some diseases: diabetes, heart disease, high blood pressure. Secondly, eating well is able to create the feeling of well being. In fact, according to some statistics, up to around 70% of people have a healthy diet which lead to have a happy life and reduce depression or stress. In brief, I believe that doing daily exercise is a good method to boost health, but I strongly agree that a healthy diet is one of the best way enhance health