Question: Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. Task-

It is often said that music has a power to unite and connect people, regardless of their cultural backyard or age group. I totally agree with this view and show my reasons in this essay. On the one hand, music can cross cultural and national border and bring people together. For instance, the woman who would be mum in the future, can use the music to join between a mother and her baby. And a real fact that, the doctors in the hospital would use the music for their patients feel better and some cases of the patients in the hospital when they listen to the soft music, it makes them feel better and decline the tiredness from the work. And now we do not use the music for human and we can use it with animals, too. On the other hand, music also capable of connecting people from different generations. With our age, we can enjoy a strong rhythm or a beautiful voice and the best songs have the same magical effect for all of us. This is the reason explain why music shows in the media such as “ The Voice” and “X factor”, were the most popular programs in these early days. A wide audience is attracted by these programs because of containing a huge of the hit songs with the great voice from the contests so that attract the people from different ages. I think that these music programs would bring the family together. To sum up, music has some power to make human’s mind relaxed and it can make good relationship between people from different cultures and ages together.