Some people think that the universities must only accept student with high mark, while others believe that universities must accept students of all ages regardless of their previous grades.

Acquiring a tertiary admission has become tougher due to today’s competition in educational industries. Some people often argued that the university should only allow students who are achieving an adequate score for their higher study progress. Whilst others think that they must offer an opportunity to all pupils equal without considering their marks. This essay will be discussed both points of views. On the one hand, people think that the college authority should accept higher grade students, because those students have already proven that their high potential and hard work on their results. So certain people can easily understand when they at classroom, which will bring a spectacular outcome both the schools and students. Moreover, it is quite easy for teacher’s to teach them because they can obtain or understand ideas quickly whatever the subjects they are teaching. for example, I was able to complete my Master degree in one of the well-know universities in India, owing to my highest marks which I acquired from my secondary schools and degree college. Opponents, on the other hand, believe that the university grades alone can not access the genuine talent or calibre of ever students and therefore, the lower grade students also should be allowed for further studies. This is because, those students also have some ambitions and desires like to become a doctor or an engineer but some circumstances make them frustrated their studies. for example, students who come from a broken family, he or she could not focus on their studies and during examinations so this does not mean that they are not talented or failure candidate. Thus, some people advocate that then the authority should offer an equal opportunity for both the high and low grade achievers at the institution. To conclude, although higher rank students can perform well further academic career, I believe that everyone has potential to study equally and choose their career for a better future. Unless enrol everyone equally at an institution, there may be a chance to astray and sometimes they involve in doing unusual activities.