Question: Everybody should be allowed admission to University study program regardless of their level of Academic activity. Give reason for your answer including relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

Education plays an important role in the economic growth of a country. A country with high literacy rate believes to develop much faster than other countries. Some people believe that every student should be allowed admission to the University regardless of his/her level of academic activity. I strongly disagree with the statement. According to me, only the students those deserve to be in the University should get an admission. There is no denying the fact that every student has the right to get proper education, but they must show willingness to receive good education. The students with poor academic records should not be allowed admission to the University. If we allow all students to take admission, then many good students won't be able to join the University. There must be an entrance exam for each student if he wishes to take admission. All the candidates should be ranked according to their result in the entrance examination. A University can only have a fixed number of students in a particular year, so it is necessary to filter the candidates. Through the examination, there will be no discrimination among the students and best performer in the exam will get an admission. To sum up, although it is the right of every student to receive good education, not every student should be allowed admission in the University. A proper system is necessary so that the deserving candidate can take admission. Even there were unlimited seats in a University, Students should be ranked according to their performance so that those who deserve can get an admission to a University.