Many People believe that the increased presence of violence in film and Television these days is responsible for the rising incidents of violent crime among youths in society. They argue that government have a duty to control the media so as to reduce this phenomenon. Do you agree with this argument?

It is believed that the rate of violent tendency is increasing in youngest because of violence is seeming more day by day in the media. Some people suggest that the government take care the way of restricting violence on the screens. I completely think in television or films should be controlled just only clarified from violence. It is clear that in films and other television programmes include violence, not only physical but also physiological. The people watch every evening it, so nobody is worried about why these scenarios are acceptable and usual. That is to say, violent scenes have not been judged and it is only natural way of human's according to most people. If anybody does not end up these, society crime rates would be raised in the future, especially among young prisoner. As given a possible example, In Istanbul, aged 15 to 19 criminals who are suffered daily violence scenes in media are increasing dramatically in a current survey. On the other hand, human might be copy the behaviour what they see around them. If a person exposed bad attitude, he or she can think about that is not wrong. So, the person gets a habit which occurs bad behaviour like as violence. For example, a famous crime series was ended by the government as the reason of youngest coping the series's characters act like as a crime. Mostly, in the scenes consist crime related to physical or physiological violence. When the governments cancelled this series, young people were protected watching and acting like in series. In conclusion, it is a trend of rising criminal and violence films or television, at the final of these young people's is being criminals because of watching them consciously. Due to the fact that, I strongly believe that, the governments should be restricted to these scenarios and take attention of this situation.